In the Settings page of each server, You can view/modify the information of the server such as
- SSH IP
- SSH Port
If you change the IP or Port, Vito will try to reconnect to the server via new IP and Port.
You can restart the server by clicking the
You have the option of deleting a server.
Deleting a server will erase it from your Vito Instance's database and if the server was created on a supported server providers (Not custom), It will try to delete the server on the provider via their APIs.
It is possible that Vito cannot reach to the Server Provider to delete the instance. If that happens you will get an email (If you have configured the Email) saying that Vito couldn't delete the server on the provider.